top of page
MiniMos2019_16June_9780-Felicity Kelly.jpg


Mini-Mos is a volunteer run event ​run by Mosman Public School. We would like to thank the 2024 Mini-Mos Core Team for their work on this years event.

Event Director – Ronel Engelbrecht

Race Directors – Patrick Fry, Jeremy Gill, Tom Cahill, Manny Petros, Nick Adkins, Tim Carleton & Angus Drover

Treasurer – William Cornelius & Tania Betts

Sponsorship Managers – Jemma Scott and Sophie Krynauw
Fair Directors – Jodie Mulligan & Sophie Dent

Fair Signs Co-ordinator – Emily Gohns

Communications/Copywriting – Marc Dodd

Marketing/PR - Vitaly Serov & Filip Hubachek

Social Media - Catriona Cornelius & Cha Cha Cotton

Graphic Design – Nico Engelbrecht

Website – Nicki L'Green & Ronel Engelbrecht

Photography / Content – Nico Engelbrecht

Merchandise - Penny Cadzow
Merchandise distribution - Vanessa Caldwell

Registrations & Database – Nicki L’Green

Volunteer Co-ordinators – Lucy Walker & Wiz May

Event Administration – Jemma Scott

Raffle Co-ordinator – Ronel Engelbrecht

Mosman Public School – Steve Connolly & Sophia Innarelli

bottom of page